Current Board Members

Pat Howe - President

Dustin Schuemann

- Vice President

Andrew Thompson

Jorge Páramo

Matthew Toth

Corey McDonald

Troy Osborne

The WMCUG Leadership Board is always looking for volunteers. If you are interested in supporting this great group, please Apply.

Past Board Members

Rion Hollenbeck - Secretary

Manager: Voice Application Services – Amway

Nicole Johnson - Founder

Cisco Systems Engineer, Adjunct Professor, Community Advocate and Self-Proclaimed Innovator

James Czerew

Network Engineer, Network Security Instructor, and Technology Consultant

Jared Olson


Bryan Waller

Douglas Andersen

Todd VandenBrand

Client Partner - Wireless Business Group

Pete Hoffswell

Broadband Services Manager at Holland Board of Public Works